Central Team

Our central FFL team are based in our Bristol head office and provide invaluable support to all main areas of programme delivery.


Food for Life Central Team

Nathalie Taylor

Executive Assistant

Email: ntaylor@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 314 5158

Natalie provides Executive Assistant support to Joanna Lewis and James Cashmore, and general support to the FFL senior management team. Contact Natalie if you'd like to get in touch with one of the management team.
Sian C O

Sian Creagh-Osborne

Awards Programme Manager

Email: screagh-osborne@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 314 5126

As well as managing the School Awards Programme, Sian provides advice and guidance to both schools and early years providers.
Lorna Picton

Lorna Picton

Communications and Marketing Manager

Email: lpicton@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 987 4587
Mobile: 07835 746 084

Lorna is responsible for managing all marketing and communications activity for Food for Life.
Laura Leahy

Laura Leahy

Research and Impact Officer

Email: lleahy@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 9142424

Laura is the first point of contact for all of our evaluation for locally commissioned programmes and our international links. In her role she develops and maintains monitoring and evaluation procedures for the Food For Life programmes and also supports research, service design and knowledge exchange projects.
Joanne Burrows

Joanne Burrows

Project Officer - Commissions

Email: jburrows@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 314 5073

Joanne provides administrative support for our team of Local Programme Managers working in the various local commissions across England. Contact Joanne if you need to get in touch with one of our ‘LPM’ team.
Will Marcombe

Will Marcombe

Farm Links Officer

Email: wmarcombe@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 987 4573

Will supports schools with the farm visit and school farmers market elements of their awards. He also delivers farm links teacher training in FFL commissioned areas.

Anastasia Bristow

Awards Officer

Email: abristow@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 3145166

Ana provides schools and early years providers with the support they need to achieve their FFL awards. She assesses school menus and award criteria submitted by schools, and helps schools with the enrolment process and using the FFL school portal.
Catriona Dickie

Catriona Dickie

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: cdickie@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 314 5034

Catriona Dickie is Marketing and Communications Officer for Food for Life Served Here. Cat is playing a key role in developing resources to help caterers market their Food for Life Served here and Green Kitchen Standard awards.
Amanda Donnelly - National Development Manager - Public Health

Gay Darke

Engagement Officer

Email: gdarke@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 9874581

Gay Darke is Food For Life’s Engagement Officer, a nutritionist on a mission to get real food served everywhere! Contact Gay if you’d like to know how enrolling on the Food For Life Awards can transform your setting.
Victoria Jones

Victoria Jones

Programmes Administrator

Email: vjones@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 9142415

Victoria provides administrative support to all the Programmes across Food for Life including the Schools and Early Years Award, Hospitals and Better Care.
Roz Gillett

Roz Gillett

Finance Officer

Email: rgillett@soilassociation.org
Phone: 0117 314 5157

Roz is responsible for FFL invoice processing and monitoring budgets and spending in our Local Authority commissions.

IfALLprimary schools in England were FFL schools, 1 million more children would eat 5 or more portions of fruit & vegetables per day.